skip to main content

Managing Conversations

Important: Toggle availability OFF before closing Hootsy. This will ensure the bot provides proper responses for new conversations.

Hootsy Conv 1

On the Conversation listing page, conversations are grouped as follows:

My Conversations: All conversations where your profile is displayed or you responded to the user.

No Participants: All conversations where an agent hasn’t responded yet.

All Conversations: All Conversations for your company.

You can takeover a conversation at any time. This will prevent further bot responses.

Need more help? Contact us